Bernardo Cayas

5 / 5 stars
06/15/2018

Review by Bernardo Cayas

Dr Hernandez is a very good doctor. I like the way she helps me and is a very wonderful doctor i do not plan on changing my doctor. she is the reason I stay healthy. Thank you Dr Hernandez


Esther Gatica

5 / 5 stars
06/04/2018

Review by Esther Gatica

Staff are very friendly


Shirley Everett

5 / 5 stars
05/31/2018

Review by Shirley Everett

Dr. Cruz was exceptionally nice and informative.


Mary Backes

5 / 5 stars
05/31/2018

Review by Mary Backes

Very happy with the PA and Mersafies. They were thorough and friendly . Thanks for wonderful service


Rosa Contreras

5 / 5 stars
05/31/2018

Review by Rosa Contreras

Awesome job


Monica Vigil

5 / 5 stars
05/25/2018

Review by Monica Vigil

Great experience. Short wait time, friendly staff.


Brittany Young

5 / 5 stars
05/23/2018

Review by Brittany Young

This place is awesome!


Amber Doolin

5 / 5 stars
05/23/2018

Review by Amber Doolin

Very nice and respectful


Josefina Gonzales

5 / 5 stars
05/22/2018

Review by Josefina Gonzales

My body was extremely informative. Rudy was very polite and patient.


Leisha Cordero

5 / 5 stars
05/22/2018

Review by Leisha Cordero

Service is excellent!


Tony Porto

5 / 5 stars
05/21/2018

Review by Tony Porto

Today was the first time I did not have to waite. Thank you for that. Also the lady that took my vital was very pleasant and very polite.


Joel Cruz

5 / 5 stars
05/18/2018

Review by Joel Cruz

All I want to say that Dr. Caroline is the best Dr. I've ever deal with because she really took the time to listen to me and help me with my health. I also have to say that all the staff that work with her are very kind and very respectful and helpful. Thank you Westover hills c!inic


Grace Co

5 / 5 stars
03/30/2018

Review by Grace Co

Everyone was very nice and helpful.


Kelly Kerr

4 / 5 stars
11/10/2017

Review by Kelly Kerr

Very friendly


Dianne Najera

5 / 5 stars
11/10/2017

Review by Dianne Najera

Dr . Carolyn Hernandez is an outstanding physician. She has surrounded herself with a staff that is one of the Medical teams, anywhere. I recommend if you are looking for a doctor to call your own, you will find it here.


Mark Galvan

4 / 5 stars
11/10/2017

Review by Mark Galvan

Happy with mycare


San Juanita Herrera

5 / 5 stars
11/10/2017

Review by San Juanita Herrera

Good visit. Everyone very professional


Francisco Rodriguez

5 / 5 stars
11/10/2017

Review by Francisco Rodriguez

Great service


Charty Egeolu

5 / 5 stars
11/09/2017

Review by Charty Egeolu

Staffs are very very pleasant and takes time thoroughly explain things to you,
. Dr Caroline Hernandez is very professional and always with a smile . I feel very well taken care of . I always leave the office rest assured that my concerns were addressed.


Venessa Rendon

5 / 5 stars
11/08/2017

Review by Venessa Rendon

☺☺☺☺☺


Rebeca Cruz

5 / 5 stars
11/08/2017

Review by Rebeca Cruz

Staff is wonderful


Rebeca Cruz

5 / 5 stars
11/07/2017

Review by Rebeca Cruz

Dr Hernandez is very knowledgeable in chronic conditions management, she has helped me improve greatly.


Jennifer O

5 / 5 stars
10/30/2017

Review by Jennifer O

Great service! Highly recommended.


No video reviews found.

No audio reviews found.