Mary Deffenbaugh

5 / 5 stars
10/01/2018

Review by Mary Deffenbaugh

Continue to receive top notch service. I have been a satisfied customer for 30 years.


Ed Ocampo

5 / 5 stars
09/05/2018

Review by Ed Ocampo

Much thanks to Lily and entire staff provided excellent service today! Won me over as a customer today! Ed ocampo


Heber Vences

5 / 5 stars
08/22/2018

Review by Heber Vences

Thank you for great customer service !


Heber Vences

5 / 5 stars
08/22/2018

Review by Heber Vences

I am very pleased with the service i have received. I came from out of town on a short vacation with my family, little did I know that something would go wrong with my durango. They helped us with towing the vehicle to their shop. I will highly recommend to other people. Very satisfied with there customer service!!


Roy Carrillo

5 / 5 stars
08/17/2018

Review by Roy Carrillo

Very happy with service


Ona Gonyon

5 / 5 stars
08/17/2018

Review by Ona Gonyon

I love and trust Cambridge. I have been coming here for years and plan to continue using them for my car needs. I also love the people. I
Have always felt comfortable with them.


Saul Castillo

4 / 5 stars
08/14/2018

Review by Saul Castillo

Friendly staff. Appears to be a well organized shop. AAA approved business


Bruce Sanders

5 / 5 stars
08/07/2018

Review by Bruce Sanders

Happy with the service.


Alicea Ca!pos

5 / 5 stars
06/29/2018

Review by Alicea Ca!pos

This is my new go to for all my car care needs. The service was swift, courteous and very clear. I appreciated their forthright explanations and my car was ready in one day. Check in was easy, as was checkout. The staff is friendly, yet professional. Also, the AAA discount is another plus.


Erin Sather

4 / 5 stars
06/20/2018

Review by Erin Sather

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Husband disagreed with service diagnostic, but staff was very professional. I really appreciated the ride to work as well.


Chris Nelson

4 / 5 stars
04/27/2018

Review by Chris Nelson

My car works now.


Carolyn Dalmolin

5 / 5 stars
04/18/2018

Review by Carolyn Dalmolin

Always extremely happy with the service and care our car gets. Staff makes us feel like we are the most important customers. The staff treats everyone the same. They are great!


Heather Bivin

5 / 5 stars
04/09/2018

Review by Heather Bivin

My family has been bringing vehicles here for years and we have always Ben extremely happy.


Jonathan Payne

4 / 5 stars
04/06/2018

Review by Jonathan Payne

Always good to my car, thank you Cambridge!


Connor Zheng

5 / 5 stars
04/04/2018

Review by Connor Zheng

Great job as always


Natasha Lynn

5 / 5 stars
03/30/2018

Review by Natasha Lynn

Great service!


Elliott Perry

5 / 5 stars
03/26/2018

Review by Elliott Perry

Very please with the work and service.


Melissa Montgomery

4 / 5 stars
03/26/2018

Review by Melissa Montgomery

They got it taken care of!


Jc Ayoni

5 / 5 stars
03/23/2018

Review by Jc Ayoni

Thank you. Great service!


Robert Hogue

5 / 5 stars
03/21/2018

Review by Robert Hogue

I have been a satisfied customer for over 30 years!! I appreciate the ladies in the front!! Great service.


Melody Arnold

5 / 5 stars
03/20/2018

Review by Melody Arnold

The service was great. I've never had a mechanics company come pick me up. That was really nice.


Ellis Ainsworth

5 / 5 stars
03/17/2018

Review by Ellis Ainsworth

Excellent as always communicates the issues and professional takes care .I highly recommend. Thanks folks.


Bryan Lundtveot

4 / 5 stars
03/16/2018

Review by Bryan Lundtveot

Thank you


Zachary Beaver

5 / 5 stars
03/15/2018

Review by Zachary Beaver

Every time I bring my vehicle in the staff is very friendly and helpful. They are quick to get my vehicle fixed and get me back on the road.


Dewey McCravy

5 / 5 stars
03/14/2018

Review by Dewey McCravy

Extremely satisfied


Robert Wilson

5 / 5 stars
03/14/2018

Review by Robert Wilson

Cambridge has never disappointed me.


Nathan Olson

4 / 5 stars
03/13/2018

Review by Nathan Olson

Lily provided excellent customer service, drop off service was convenient, would like to write off on work that is being done before it is completed. Otherwise perfect!


Gene Phillips

4 / 5 stars
03/12/2018

Review by Gene Phillips

Very friendly service.


Michael Karaz

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2018

Review by Michael Karaz

Thank you!


Dominick Bowden

5 / 5 stars
03/09/2018

Review by Dominick Bowden

Good


Matt Parker

5 / 5 stars
03/07/2018

Review by Matt Parker

Very pleased with the timeframe, estimate, and customer service.


Melvin Swygert

4 / 5 stars
03/07/2018

Review by Melvin Swygert

Good work


Jennifer Wolff

5 / 5 stars
03/02/2018

Review by Jennifer Wolff

Always great work


Dixiana Holter

5 / 5 stars
03/02/2018

Review by Dixiana Holter

Very friendly and professional staff. I will definitely recommend this auto shop to my friends and family.


Dixiana Holter

5 / 5 stars
03/02/2018

Review by Dixiana Holter

Very


Dixiana Holter

5 / 5 stars
03/02/2018

Review by Dixiana Holter

Very


Melinda Mendoza

5 / 5 stars
03/02/2018

Review by Melinda Mendoza

Great Customer Service!


Anthony Thomas

5 / 5 stars
03/01/2018

Review by Anthony Thomas

Awesome customer service. Quality work.


Willie Collins

5 / 5 stars
03/01/2018

Review by Willie Collins

Auto service is a first notch facility. Staff is knowledgeable and perform excellent work. They kept me inform of the diagnostic process along the entire process.


Kirstin Williams

5 / 5 stars
02/28/2018

Review by Kirstin Williams

Good service


Adam Jones

5 / 5 stars
02/28/2018

Review by Adam Jones

Good at estimating how long it will take.


Devon August

5 / 5 stars
02/28/2018

Review by Devon August

Good servoce


Paul Pannell

5 / 5 stars
02/21/2018

Review by Paul Pannell

very helpful very pleased with the service


Justin Sansom

5 / 5 stars
02/14/2018

Review by Justin Sansom

Fixed issue in timely matter, very courteous.


Jim Sutcliffe

5 / 5 stars
01/24/2018

Review by Jim Sutcliffe

Very courteous & excellent service.


Teresa Clouse

5 / 5 stars
01/22/2018

Review by Teresa Clouse

Fantastic service! I highly recommend Cambridge.


Leonard Funari

5 / 5 stars
01/17/2018

Review by Leonard Funari

Great prompt service!!!!!!.


Frances Kloss

5 / 5 stars
01/17/2018

Review by Frances Kloss

Very pleasant people. Mechanics do good work.


Jennifer Obrien

5 / 5 stars
01/17/2018

Review by Jennifer Obrien

Great


Jennifer Obrien

5 / 5 stars
01/10/2018

Review by Jennifer Obrien

Great


Jennifer Obrien

5 / 5 stars
01/09/2018

Review by Jennifer Obrien

Great!


Jennifer Obrien

5 / 5 stars
01/09/2018

Review by Jennifer Obrien

Great service and professionalism. Highly recommended!


No video reviews found.

Audio is processing

James Melton

5 / 5 stars
03/16/2018