Ankur Sah

5 / 5 stars
04/21/2017

Review by Ankur Sah

Amazing authentic Info Chinese .. Highly recommend


Azam Zariff

5 / 5 stars
04/21/2017

Review by Azam Zariff

Amazing food and service!


Amy Shah

5 / 5 stars
04/15/2017

Review by Amy Shah

Good food


Zeeshan Ali

5 / 5 stars
04/15/2017

Review by Zeeshan Ali

There is always good food ever


Omi Rao

5 / 5 stars
04/15/2017

Review by Omi Rao

Excellent food!!!


Ngozi Nwizu

5 / 5 stars
04/15/2017

Review by Ngozi Nwizu

Food was excellent, served in a very timely manner. Nice ambience. Very friendly and professional staff. I will definitely be back.. .😁😁😁😁


Shubham Gupta

5 / 5 stars
04/15/2017

Review by Shubham Gupta

Good stuff


Gail Parker

5 / 5 stars
04/15/2017

Review by Gail Parker

My


Kelly Orr

5 / 5 stars
04/15/2017

Review by Kelly Orr

This place is fire!! The food is outstanding and the staff is so friendly. We got the chili chicken appetizer and inhaled it embarrassingly fast. The scallops and Marunchian chicken were also fantastic. We will definitely be back!


Rijo Jacob

5 / 5 stars
04/15/2017

Review by Rijo Jacob

We tried vegetable noodles and gopi manchoorian dry. It was really tasty thank you so much for the awesome dinner


Teja Guda

5 / 5 stars
04/15/2017

Review by Teja Guda

The food was fantastic - reminded me of Bombay Indo-Chinese food. Definitely a find in Houston with its wide variety of places. We are from out of town and will definitely be back when we are in town for flavors like these. 😀


Yesha Thakur

5 / 5 stars
04/15/2017

Review by Yesha Thakur

Food quality, service and ambience - everything is exceptional!


Jacob Brown

5 / 5 stars
04/15/2017

Review by Jacob Brown

This was my wife and I first time here,and it exceeded all our expectations! The service was exceptional, and they made great recommendations that described the food and flavors perfectly! It was a great experience!


Sana Madraswala

5 / 5 stars
04/14/2017

Review by Sana Madraswala

Alehendro & Amy's service was extremely good. The food was excellent. We enjoyed the mango blast drink. Thank you.😊


Sushil Goel

5 / 5 stars
04/14/2017

Review by Sushil Goel

Was here for the first time. Wonderful service and very good food. Authentic Indian style Chinese food. Reminded me of my Delhi days. Thanks and keep it up.


Angel Dornak

5 / 5 stars
04/14/2017

Review by Angel Dornak

Food was excellent.


Azeema Hasnani

4 / 5 stars
04/12/2017

Review by Azeema Hasnani

Food is good!! I love Chinese food and finally I got a taste like India. Thank you Alings!!


Poojitha Reddy

5 / 5 stars
04/12/2017

Review by Poojitha Reddy

Great food


Adaeze Hems

4 / 5 stars
04/12/2017

Review by Adaeze Hems

Great food


Samaya Qureshi

4 / 5 stars
04/12/2017

Review by Samaya Qureshi

Great service and food!


Ashish Chaugule

4 / 5 stars
04/12/2017

Review by Ashish Chaugule

Great food☺


Roshan Ngangom

5 / 5 stars
04/12/2017

Review by Roshan Ngangom

Very good and quick service.And we are pleased with our yummy food😀keep up the good work!


Megha Shah

5 / 5 stars
04/12/2017

Review by Megha Shah

Good food. Great customer service.


Karan B

5 / 5 stars
04/12/2017

Review by Karan B

Great food!


Shiv Kaushal

5 / 5 stars
04/12/2017

Review by Shiv Kaushal

Best food in Houston. Period


Mohan Nayak

5 / 5 stars
04/12/2017

Review by Mohan Nayak

I love this place. The food is great and ambience is nice. Highly recommend.


Anita R

5 / 5 stars
04/12/2017

Review by Anita R

First time here and loved it! The owner came and talked to us about his food and his passion was clear. We had the chili pander with noodles, yum.


Wady Rahbani

5 / 5 stars
03/25/2017

Review by Wady Rahbani

Place was really awesome. The waiter was great. Good service and great food!


Padma A

4 / 5 stars
03/25/2017

Review by Padma A

Love the food. Goodf service and manners.


Lamya Khyrullah

5 / 5 stars
03/25/2017

Review by Lamya Khyrullah

Awesome food awesome service


Anoop Patel

5 / 5 stars
03/25/2017

Review by Anoop Patel

Amazing food! Please please please open up a restaurant in Katy!


Ryan Nunes

5 / 5 stars
03/25/2017

Review by Ryan Nunes

Very good service. The food is excellent, esp the Indochinese food. We will surely visit again. Very friendly staff as well.


Jordyn Walther

5 / 5 stars
03/25/2017

Review by Jordyn Walther

This place has the most flavor I have ever tasted! The spices they use are just amazing, and the hospitality is the best! I highly recommend tnis place if you want to take your taste Buds to new nights!


Kory Walther

5 / 5 stars
03/25/2017

Review by Kory Walther

I go to Alings all the time with the family. The food is always amazing and never disappointed!!!


Mihir Joshi

5 / 5 stars
03/24/2017

Review by Mihir Joshi

Fantastic foods and great service! Owner was very pleasant to talk to! I definitely recommend this restaurant to all the Chinese food lovers!


Robert A

5 / 5 stars
03/24/2017

Review by Robert A

I tried to do a video review but I failed. The food was so good though, that I forgot all my shame and simply nestled into a savory pool of shrimp, peppers, chili oil and noodles. I am at peace


Ronnie Gupta

5 / 5 stars
03/24/2017

Review by Ronnie Gupta

Beautiful ambience really helpful staff and to top that all great food


Tarek Rahhal

5 / 5 stars
03/24/2017

Review by Tarek Rahhal

Finally a great Chinese family owned restaurant in Sugar Land, loved the experience and food, the owner is super friendly


Yasmin Arslan

5 / 5 stars
03/24/2017

Review by Yasmin Arslan

One of the best food experiences I have had in a while. Very unique flavors, very fast and just Delicious
The staff is so nice and kind. The master chef is very welcoming and warm.
This is a ten star restaraunt.


Janel Williams

5 / 5 stars
03/24/2017

Review by Janel Williams

First timers! Had a great experience. Gary, came out and coached us on what and how to order. Food was very flavorful. Definitely will come again!


Mike Kubes

4 / 5 stars
03/24/2017

Review by Mike Kubes

I enjoyed all Gary's recommendations


Courtney Meier

4 / 5 stars
03/22/2017

Review by Courtney Meier

Testing


jennufer O

5 / 5 stars
03/22/2017

Review by jennufer O

delicious. great lunch specials!


Rashida Kapadia

4 / 5 stars
03/19/2017

Review by Rashida Kapadia

Good come here very often


Dhwani Rupani

5 / 5 stars
03/19/2017

Review by Dhwani Rupani

Amazing vegetarian Chinese food !!


Vidhi Khanna

5 / 5 stars
03/19/2017

Review by Vidhi Khanna

Great food! Great service!


Shail Kothari

5 / 5 stars
03/19/2017

Review by Shail Kothari

Great food and great customer service! Excellent place. I would highly revommen it!


Vivan Kothari

5 / 5 stars
03/19/2017

Review by Vivan Kothari

Amazing restaurant. Had amazing vegetarian options and a lot of variety. 10/10 would recommend!


Courtney Meier

5 / 5 stars
03/19/2017

Review by Courtney Meier

The Food was exceptional. I loved the mango bubble burst! It addeded just enough sweet to tame the flavorful heat. I
during the week, I especially love coming for lunch as you get soup or spring roll, lunch entree, and dessert! All in time to get back to the office full and satisfied. I highly recommend.


Dhananjay Deoskar

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Dhananjay Deoskar

Great food, very personable service and nice ambience.
Very pleasant staff.highly recommend.


Sanjay Bhatia

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Sanjay Bhatia

As always the food here is amazing. We love to come here.


Nishit Shah

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Nishit Shah

Awesome food.good guality and quantity


Angela Q

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Angela Q

Great food, great service, great deal!


N Collier

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by N Collier

The dining experience was an enjoyable one. The server was prompt; the owner's recommendations were spot on; and most importantly, the food was wonderful! Next time I'm in Houston, I'll make sure this is one of my food stops.


J M

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by J M

I love the food and service here. Its especially nice to be remembered after having only been once before. I'll be back !any more times.


Shailendra Shukla

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Shailendra Shukla

This place is amazing in quality, ambiance and customer service. The staff is very personable, the food quality is consistently top-notch and service is quick and accurate. Aling is a staple restaurant when we eat out as a family.


Kristie Grimaldo

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Kristie Grimaldo

Excellent!!!!😀


Jan Eaton

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Jan Eaton

Really enjoyed the combination of flavors! We will return often!


G K

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by G K

Cannot get enough of this place! Love the dry chilli chicken! One of the best I have had!


Sue Hazra

4 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Sue Hazra

Owner is a great chef. Food is good and hot.


Dixit Patel

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Dixit Patel

Excellent food and outstanding service. We try to visit Alings atleast twice a month. The team here including Gary (chef) is welcoming and always makes a point to ensure that everything was as expected . we love this place. Will come back soon.


Dave Marl

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Dave Marl

Excellent recommendations and even better food.


Vidhi Keshwani

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Vidhi Keshwani

Great service! Excellent food!!!


Madeya Chunawala

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Madeya Chunawala

Delicious food excellent service!!!! Recommend all to try it


N A

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by N A

Excellent chicken lollipops!!


Akanksha Singh

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Akanksha Singh

The food here is great! Reminds me of the Chinese food I uasuased to have back home in Mumbai. They are so exclusive in Houston. I would recommend everyone to try.


Rebecca Hall

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Rebecca Hall

😀


Meredith Marchante

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Meredith Marchante

Food was delicious and nicely presented. Service was good. Owner very friendly and told us the history of the food. Will definitely be back!


Nancy Alaheim

4 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Nancy Alaheim

Excellent food


Minaz Dsouza

5 / 5 stars
03/18/2017

Review by Minaz Dsouza

Great food!!!!


Courtney Meier

5 / 5 stars
03/17/2017

Review by Courtney Meier

Excellent Sizzling Beef and Gobi Manchurian!


Faiza Zia

4 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Faiza Zia

Scrumptious food, perfect blend of taste. Its worth trying new variety.


Chandan Bhattacharjee

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Chandan Bhattacharjee

The food quality is A+ as always.The quality of service is also very good today, the waiter Spike, was extremely courteous as well as highly efficient. The service was fast too.


Vinod Mantri

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Vinod Mantri

Fantastic food, great hospitality☺


Hiral Patel

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Hiral Patel

Great food


Jay Dedrick

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Jay Dedrick

This is myy first time here and I really enjoyed the cuisine! I definitely will be coming back even though I live in Sprung.


Jay Dedrick

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Jay Dedrick

This


Asmita Prrasla

4 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Asmita Prrasla

Every thing good


Sandy Shannon

4 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Sandy Shannon

LOVE this place!!! Szechwan fries r the best!! Food was a little salty but overall really good.


Hiral Mehta

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Hiral Mehta

Food and service is amazingg


Dahaba Hassan

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Dahaba Hassan

It was soooo good!!!


Ruchi Dave

4 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Ruchi Dave

Enjoyed the food. Canyon Road Cabernet was good.


Ashesh Desai

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Ashesh Desai

Great food


Senthil Sethuraman

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Senthil Sethuraman

Food was amazing


Cyril Abraham

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Cyril Abraham

Food was awesome as always


Rhonda Robinson

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Rhonda Robinson

Delicious Chindian food. Pleasing atmosphere and extremely friendly staff. The chef/owner explains anything you want and will customize your meal. What a great experience.


Rakesh Goyani

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Rakesh Goyani

It was amazing experience having into Chinese. Not too much spicy with perfect flavors.


Dheeraj Ramaswamy

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Review by Dheeraj Ramaswamy

Awesome place for food!😜


Jyothsna Kulkarni

5 / 5 stars
03/11/2017

Review by Jyothsna Kulkarni

Food was awesome. Ambience was amazing. Great service.


Sri Sridhar

5 / 5 stars
03/11/2017

Review by Sri Sridhar

Great place to eat


Doris Tran

5 / 5 stars
03/11/2017

Review by Doris Tran

Great customer service! Our server was very knowledgeable of the menu items and made wonderful suggestions that matched our palate. The chef introduced himself and gave us a background on the concept of the food. He made amazing recommendations as well. Above all else, food arrived in a timely manner. Would recommend and will definitely return again!


Munish Patel

4 / 5 stars
03/11/2017

Review by Munish Patel

I would like to have a little bit of faster service. Thank you


Christi Pham

4 / 5 stars
03/11/2017

Review by Christi Pham

Food was very good. Tasty with a lot of flavor.

Service is good too. Excellent for an Asian restaurant.

Will come back to try more dishes the next time I am in Sugar land.


Ratna Gupta

4 / 5 stars
03/11/2017

Review by Ratna Gupta

Very good preparation..


Kiran Rajanna

5 / 5 stars
03/11/2017

Review by Kiran Rajanna

Excellent food. Great service. Food taste consistency wise, fantastic. Happy to know that your maintaining the same taste. We stay in Naples, Florida and whenever we visit Houston we will visit Alings for sure. Thank you for serving such good food.


Monique Garcia

5 / 5 stars
03/11/2017

Review by Monique Garcia

Love the corn soup and the chili beef! 😀


L G

4 / 5 stars
03/11/2017

Review by L G

If you are a fan of good, clean eating this is the place for you. Very good food, great service. The chef is willing to take the time to answer questions about the menu. Will recommend


Kim Andrews

5 / 5 stars
03/11/2017

Review by Kim Andrews

I come here all of the time and have never been less than amazed at the food quality, taste and portions. There is a party of flavor in every mouthful! Doting staff makes sure that You Are Being Served! Keep independent businessmen busy and give it a try?


Amol Amol

5 / 5 stars
03/11/2017

Review by Amol Amol

Very good food


Nishin Jain

5 / 5 stars
03/11/2017

Review by Nishin Jain

Great food and Service as always.


Sumit R

5 / 5 stars
03/11/2017

Review by Sumit R

Enjoyed the food very much. Will definitely be back


Kristtie Adams

5 / 5 stars
03/11/2017

Review by Kristtie Adams

The food is fresh and the flavors are vibrant. We are addicted.


Ashish Loney

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Ashish Loney

Awesome food. Please open in Katy.


Sindhura Bikki

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Sindhura Bikki

Great service.. Paneer88 is excellent dish..ambience is very good. Family friendly restaurant..would definitely recommend to try place..


Paramjit Sodhi

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Paramjit Sodhi

Very good food


Priyanka Iyer

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Priyanka Iyer

Amazing place for Indo Chinese food..their crispy babycorn n Hakka noodles are my absolute favorites. Soups are legit and so is the schezuan fish and manchurian prep..perfect to suit the desi tastebuds😄
Overall , a true IndoChinese experience which will remind you of back home!


Hardik Shah

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Hardik Shah

Great food, great service, friendly staff....what more can I praise!! The sweet corn soup is amazing ☺


Nainita Dalvi

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Nainita Dalvi

The best thing about Aling's is the consistency and the service. The service is always prompt and the food is consistently good. The chilli chicken and Manchurian fish is a must have. We have to drive about an hour to get here. But its well worth it.
My only suggestion would be they open something more centrally loactaed within the 610 loop.


Akhil K

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Akhil K

Great food and service as always


Yogendra Mehta

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Yogendra Mehta

It's a shear delight to visit this p!ace. I have never been disappointed.. Exellent food, friendly service, good ambience. The friendly, talented chef is the best part of the experience .


sudhendu Kashikar

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by sudhendu Kashikar

Great food and service.


Uma Mehta

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Uma Mehta

This is the best Indo Chinese restaurant in town. Everything I have tried is just awesome. Wish I !lived nearby would visit often.


Aavishkar Jambhekar

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Aavishkar Jambhekar

Consistent food quality, great service & attention to details
A+++


Abeezar Tyebji

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Abeezar Tyebji

Food is authentic very tasty eat Manchurian chicken


Jay Ressler

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Jay Ressler

Service was fantastic as always and the food is excellent. Love the pan fried dumplings.


Duane McCarrel

4 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Duane McCarrel

Food and service were excellent.


Rich Huff

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Rich Huff

Great food


Parameswaran Moothath

4 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Parameswaran Moothath

The food was very good. The service was awesome.


Kapil C

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Kapil C

Aling's is always a delight! The food the ambiance and the service are what keep bringing us back!


Doug Stewart

5 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Doug Stewart

Service was very good. Manager comes to table to visit and discuss how you would like your food prepared. Food comes quickly and portions are good size. Not your typical chain restaurant food, it is prepared according to please several cultures. Staff is attentive and quick to please the customer. Very pleased each time we come here.


Kajal M

4 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Kajal M

Great, fresh food!


Anil Mehta

4 / 5 stars
03/10/2017

Review by Anil Mehta

Food was very good. The staff was very courteous. We enjoyed the evening.


Rohit Malhotra

5 / 5 stars
02/15/2017

Review by Rohit Malhotra

Fantastic food as always......


Neel Mehta

5 / 5 stars
02/15/2017

Review by Neel Mehta

Wonderful food and great service best indo Chinese food in Houston.


Shailee Desai

4 / 5 stars
02/15/2017

Review by Shailee Desai

The food is really good here. We usually dine out here. We tried few of the new varieties which turned out well.


Ellen Jurado

5 / 5 stars
02/15/2017

Review by Ellen Jurado

Very happy with service, not to mention food was delicious!


Jerry Muston

5 / 5 stars
02/15/2017

Review by Jerry Muston

Walked in thinking it was your run of the mill Chinese food. We were completely wrong. Its actually a mostly chinese with hints of indian fusion cuisine. The passion you can tell the food is cooked with is apparent in the wait staff as well as the flavors of the food. Got the chicken lollipops they were incredible. The szechuan chicken noodles were on point. I've never been so excited about leftovers before. For the price you cannot beat it in sugar land, or very many places in Houston proper.


Iti Raghav

5 / 5 stars
02/15/2017

Review by Iti Raghav

This is our FAV place to dine in sugar land.very friendly ambience
Appreciate that we were welcomed and accommodated with a newborn baby
Highly recommend this place for families.


Austin Wogan

5 / 5 stars
02/12/2017

Review by Austin Wogan

The waiter and the chef both explained everything in detail. The service was fast and friendly. I will be coming back!


Ash Bhadekar

5 / 5 stars
02/12/2017

Review by Ash Bhadekar

Food and service was excellent and we would defenitily like to come again.


Ruby Philip

5 / 5 stars
02/12/2017

Review by Ruby Philip

Great flavor. Great service. Great fusion place


Sai Kotrike

5 / 5 stars
02/12/2017

Review by Sai Kotrike

Aling's is the best indo-chinese resteraunt in Texas. We love Aling's! Aling's is too good to be true!


Rahul Navghare

5 / 5 stars
02/12/2017

Review by Rahul Navghare

Aling's is a place that's always gave me feel at home in India experience. Always reminded me Indian Chinese food. I thought coming to US I will miss that but Aling's filled up that space.

Today we had american chopsuey. Truly amazing flavours my kids love it and want the same everytime we visit. Aling's fried rice is one of the common orders that we do ..as its addictive cause of its flavours

Truly love this place and strongly recommend to everyone who visits Houston Texas.

☺☺


Swagatika Sahu

5 / 5 stars
02/12/2017

Review by Swagatika Sahu

Very nice customer service and food


Simab Sajid

5 / 5 stars
02/12/2017

Review by Simab Sajid

Always a Lovely time at our favourite place in town!!
Cheers!!


Charles Brooks

5 / 5 stars
02/12/2017

Review by Charles Brooks

Food, service, ambiance all were amazing.


Sachin Kulkarni

5 / 5 stars
02/12/2017

Review by Sachin Kulkarni

It has been more than five years that we first visited Aling's and we keep coming back. The food is great and service is too. Chef Tony takes good care of the taste, food quality and the customers. Great Indo-Chinese food away from India!!


Tipp Umrod

5 / 5 stars
02/09/2017

Review by Tipp Umrod

Good food. Nice customer service. Overall is great experience. Really like hot and sour soup and chilli chicken dry.


Samira Dcosta

5 / 5 stars
02/09/2017

Review by Samira Dcosta

I've been in Texas for 3yrs now,but never explored an excellent restaurant like Arlings....excellent because their food with its presentation is highly rated...staff are warm,professional and welcoming... Everything is remarkable :) no comparison.... Thanks Aling's... GREAT JOB!!!


Goodly Jena

5 / 5 stars
02/08/2017

Review by Goodly Jena

Awesome food .. Awesome service... ☺


Lakshmy Rajagopalan

5 / 5 stars
02/08/2017

Review by Lakshmy Rajagopalan

The food was very tasty. It reminded me of the time when I was growing up in India and would eat at Gary's restaurant in Pune!!!


Ray Jain

5 / 5 stars
02/08/2017

Review by Ray Jain

Of all the places in Houston and Sugar Land I recommend Aling's because the food is great, the service is amazing and the atmosphere is phenomenal.


Lija Parakattel

5 / 5 stars
02/08/2017

Review by Lija Parakattel

Excellent service and food!


Sushant Jain

5 / 5 stars
02/08/2017

Review by Sushant Jain

Best Indochinese food around! Best part is that the chef comes out to your table and talks to you, which is a rare find these days!


Ashley Coombs

5 / 5 stars
02/08/2017

Review by Ashley Coombs

Chindian food.. Authentically delicious with wonderful service. All the chef's recs were great!!


Brandon Ray

5 / 5 stars
02/08/2017

Review by Brandon Ray

Love this place!!!!!!


Jared Hedges

5 / 5 stars
02/08/2017

Review by Jared Hedges

Great food! Had the Gobi Manchurian cauliflower dish and that was really good. Great blend of Chinese and Indian spices.


Aneel Patil

5 / 5 stars
02/05/2017

Review by Aneel Patil

Very good food and very good service, thank you very much


Aditya Saraf

5 / 5 stars
02/05/2017

Review by Aditya Saraf

Great service. Food was delicious.


T R

4 / 5 stars
02/05/2017

Review by T R

The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Wish they filled the drinks a little faster.


Munazah Syed

4 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Munazah Syed

Aling's is the best place to have Indian Chinese food. Both service and food are excellent.


Bency Issac

5 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Bency Issac

Excellent Food!! Excellent Service!


Toni Dupree

5 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Toni Dupree

The ambiance , food and service is impeccable. Richard and I love Aling's it is a wonderful delightful dining spot for families or couples.


Rupesh Makwana

5 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Rupesh Makwana

This place is awesome !!! V do come here often and the service and food here is great as always.☺☺☺☺☺☺


Sushilnath Shukla

5 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Sushilnath Shukla

Food here is really good,I keep coming to this restaurant very often and highly recommended it to all my friends


Neha Shukla

5 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Neha Shukla

Really awesome food. Best indochinese food in US.


Swetha Ram

5 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Swetha Ram

Everything was awesome.


Vijaya Ram

5 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Vijaya Ram

Excellent food. Really great service. The chef makes sure that everyone is satisfied and is very friendly to us.☺☺


Deepthi Menon

5 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Deepthi Menon

Grewt food good service


Tiffany Chang

5 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Tiffany Chang

I love Aling's! Food and service is always spot on!


Michael Woodbury

5 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Michael Woodbury

Excellent food. Friendliest service in Houston. Please eat here if you haven't tried it yet. You'll become a regular customer!


Sheri Barley

5 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Sheri Barley

Loved everything but the Gobi is beyond extraordinary.


Chris Ramos

5 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Chris Ramos

Aling's is a unique restaurant that beautifully merges Chinese and Indian flavors. It is managed very well and the service is excellent!
I would recommend the cauliflower, crispy beef and the Hakka style chicken with gravy. 5 star restaurant


Palak Gandhi

5 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Palak Gandhi

Amazing food. Damn satisfactory. And cherry on the top was the multilingual boss. Lovely person and warm service. Worth coming. :)


Pankaj Mehta

5 / 5 stars
02/04/2017

Review by Pankaj Mehta

Taste of India☺


Ashish Kothari

5 / 5 stars
02/03/2017

Review by Ashish Kothari

Excellent veggie food . Tasty and hot


Sam Merchant

5 / 5 stars
02/03/2017

Review by Sam Merchant

Excellent food. Amazing service. Chef Gary Yan personally makes sure that you are satisfied.Would highly recommend Aling's .


Sam Merchant

5 / 5 stars
02/03/2017

Review by Sam Merchant

Amazing food.Excellent service.Chef Gary Yan goes above and


Sam Merchant

5 / 5 stars
02/03/2017

Review by Sam Merchant

Amazing food.Excellent service.Chef Gary Yan goes above and


Nirav Patel

5 / 5 stars
02/03/2017

Review by Nirav Patel

Really nice place to go to


Ketan Mirani

5 / 5 stars
02/03/2017

Review by Ketan Mirani

Have been here so many times and food is as good as it was never before. Simply Love this place


Ketan Mirani

5 / 5 stars
02/03/2017

Review by Ketan Mirani

Have been here so many times and food is as good as it was never before. Simply Love this place


Vedansh Gargw

4 / 5 stars
02/03/2017

Review by Vedansh Gargw

Good food. Good service. Thanks !!


Salik Shaikh

5 / 5 stars
02/03/2017

Review by Salik Shaikh

The food is always delicious. Thank you!


Sai Kalyan

4 / 5 stars
02/03/2017

Review by Sai Kalyan

We really enjoyed the Szechwan noodles. Overall a really good dining experience.


Angel Aviles

4 / 5 stars
02/03/2017

Review by Angel Aviles

Very friendly food is different from why I expected but it was pretty good


Cathy W

4 / 5 stars
02/03/2017

Review by Cathy W

Consistently good food! I love this hakka food!


Robert and Paula L.

5 / 5 stars
12/02/2016

Review by Robert and Paula L.

We lucked into this restaurant t a few months ago thinking it was your typical Chinese-American restaurant. It wasn't. It was our first experience with Haaka cuisine. The owner sensed we were newbies, and explained what the restaurant was about, and recommended what we should order. We have returned another 7 ocassions. And each time, the owner would exchange pleasantries with us when he was present. The restaurant is usually busy, and for the owner to remember us initially on our 2nd visit was an unexpected treat.

Tonight we had the lollipop chicken as an appetizer. We always have it. If you like. Hicken wings, you will simply love love this. Not really a chicken wing, but sorta of the same vein presented in a different way. Great spicing. I wish they offered these at sports bars!
Our main dish was the sizzling fish. We discovered this on our 5th visit. Have ordered it every time. If you love fish, you will love this. Great sauce. Good crunch. Good veggies. 5 stars.
We always order


Scott Mckenzie

5 / 5 stars
12/02/2016

Review by Scott Mckenzie

The food has a very exquisite flavor and is very delightful. The owner is very passionate about his menu. The food is great.


Andy Lubrano

5 / 5 stars
12/02/2016

Review by Andy Lubrano

Delicious, beautifully presented dishes in a warm, engaging atmosphere. The food is a fusion of Chinese and Indian cuisine. Uniquely flavorful. I recommend the Hakka Style Chili Chicken. ! Friendly, very attentive owner and staff. Definitely will return again and again. ☺


Pak Fongchon

5 / 5 stars
09/30/2016

Review by Pak Fongchon

Great food


Suellen Schmidt

5 / 5 stars
09/23/2016

Review by Suellen Schmidt

Spicy noodles are great!!


Van Reyes

5 / 5 stars
12/02/2016

Sasha Dharani

5 / 5 stars
09/23/2016

Badri Krish

5 / 5 stars
03/12/2017

Deep Sheri

5 / 5 stars
02/03/2017